Author Topic: Election Results, Jan 2020  (Read 198 times)


  • Megadux
    Executive Officer
  • Posts: 30595
  • Karma: 123
  • Awards Awarded for oustanding services to Exilian!
    • View Profile
    • Awards
Election Results, Jan 2020
« on: January 23, 2020, 05:40:01 PM »
Election Results

This month we welcome GMD back to staff as Spatharios (Moderator), and Tusky has stepped up to be on the admin team as Sebastokrator (Voting Members' Officer) after several terms as Spatharios. The full election results were as follows:

Regularly Elected Staff

Jubal (FIF) re-elected unopposed as Basileus, 6 votes to 0 with 0 abstentions
Tusky (Ind) elected unopposed as Sebastokrator, 6 votes to 0 with 0 abstentions
GMD (Ind) elected unopposed as Spatharios, 6 votes to 0 with 0 abstentions

The post of Tribounos was uncontested and remains vacant.

Ratification of Permanent Staff

Jubal (FIF) ratified as Megadux, 4 votes to 0 with 1 abstention
Glaurung (Ind) ratified as Sakellarios, 5 votes to 0 with 0 abstentions
Lizard (Ind) ratified as Technikos, 2 votes to 1 with 2 abstentions

Thanks to everyone who voted and to all our staff: the next regular elections will be in June, with opportunities for joining the staff team in the meantime likely to be announced in the Questions & Suggestions forum.
The duke, the wanderer, the philosopher, the mariner, the warrior, the strategist, the storyteller, the wizard, the wayfarer...